SDN NFV World Congress Advisory Panel

Layer123 is delighted to support this distinguished Advisory Panel of industry leaders who are driving and developing the new world of Software-Defined Networks. We thank them for their discussion, insight and recommendation in preparing the SDN NFV Congress program; the topical content and agenda - with any omissions or errors - remain solely Layer123's responsibility.


The Panel members actively contribute to the world-class agenda, helping to ensure the market's flagship event continues to stay at the leading edge of practical network innovation.




Dr. Jörg-Peter Elbers
VP Advanced Technology, CTO Office | ADVA Optical Networking
Mr. Charles Ferland
VP & GM Telecom | Lenovo DataCenter Group
Mr. Chris Liou
VP, Product Management | Silver Peak
Mr. Robin Mersh
CEO | The Broadband Forum
Mr. Inder Monga
Executive Director | ESNet
Dr. Lyndon Ong
Technical Fellow | Ciena

Co-Chair, MA&E Committee | OIF
Dr. Dan Pitt

President | Palo Alto Innovation Advisors
Mr. Wade Shao
Director, Network platform department | Tencent
Mr. Mirko Voltolini
VP Technology & Architecture | Colt