Recognise - Celebrate - Inspire
   Spotlighting Advances in Carrier Network & Service Innovation

  10 October 2018 | Den Haag, Netherlands


NetTAs Gala Dinner 2018



Network Transformation Awards | Gala Dinner & Awards Ceremony

Congratulations to our 2018 NetTA Winners!

Layer123 stands behind the integrity of the NetTAs, and we appreciate all organisations' authentic participation. We want to emphasise Judging Rule (5) - these are authentic and merit-based awards, based solely on the collated assessment of the Judges. We manage a transparent process for the NetTAs and there is no exception >> Rules & Procedures

Layer123 is delighted to announce that the Network Transformation Awards & Gala Dinner will take place in The Hague alongside SDN NFV World Congress once again in October 2018.

Join us as we celebrate and honour the industry’s achievements in accelerating network transformation through collaboration and partnering.

The industry’s premier awards recognising achievement in Network Transformation.

Today's telecom market is increasingly competitive and awards are a great way of headlining your leadership and differentiating your company. NetTAs – Network Transformation Awards – shines a spotlight on the industry’s most innovative people and companies by recognising their most successful achievements in accelerating network transformation over the last 12 months.

The Network Transformation Awards RECOGNISE achievement in advancing the industry to the next generation of networks.  Join us to CELEBRATE innovation and excellence in delivering the next generation of products and services founded on SDN and NFV. Winners will INSPIRE determination, progress and future collaboration between executives, leaders and activists.

Layer123 manages an open and transparent process, so that Awards are made with the highest credibility and integrity. Winners can be confident to receive an authentic Award, that highlights their leadership and achievement, and gives credit to themselves, their work and their company.

The awards are judged independently by a panel of leading analysts invited from SDN NFV Congress Analyst Partners. All submissions are assessed against published criteria and graded using a weighted points system to ensure consistency, depth of analysis and rigour. A random matrix process is used to ensure a credible, fair and unbiased assessment of all submissions.

Submissions making the shortlist will be published and prominently featured across major media channels. Winners will be announced and trophies presented at the NetTA Gala Dinner & Awards Ceremony in October.


Categories - Network Transformation Awards
  1. Cloud & Carrier Service
  2. Ecosystem & Partnership
  3. Individual Achievement
  4. Innovation & Technology
  5. Marketing Excellence
  6. Product & Solution
  7. Vertical Application


>> More details




Appledore Research

IHS Markit

Analysys Mason

Strategy Analytics

451 Research

ACG Research


Dell'Oro Group

Battle Green Research





Work with Us
Petra Callaly
General Manager
T: +44 2077798168

Anthony Streeter
Business & Sales Director
M: +34 648 508 345